History of the Club

Journey of Air cargo club of Delhi begins back in year 1977, Jan 11 consisting of Mr. B.L. Prashar, Mr. V. Naik as vice president, Mr. GEH Thomas, Mr. RK Babar, Mr. OW Preuss, Mr. CL Sayal, Mr. AD Dhingra, Mr. TN Vohra and Mr. SS Chaudhri. Since the beginning club has been managed by known professionals and its spirit continues till date. Over 3 decades, club has seen generations together participating and making ACCD one of the best known cargo clubs in India.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>